Welcome to LittleMissGelato.com!
Come see us at one of our upcoming events!
DateEventLocationMore Info
Friday, Aug. 25, 2017
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
MarketFest Baker Street, Nelson facebook.com/NelsonMarketFest
ENTRY BY DONATION
Saturday, Sep. 2, 2017
11:00 AM - Dusk
Firefighter Games Pass Creek Fairground, Castlegar firefightergames.ca
ENTRY BY DONATION
Sunday, Sep. 3, 2017
11:00 AM - Dusk
Firefighter Games Pass Creek Fairground, Castlegar firefightergames.ca
ENTRY BY DONATION
Saturday, Sep. 9, 2017
12:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Rossland Fall Fair Rossland Arena, Rossland
Sunday, Sep. 10, 2017
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Hills Garlic Festival Centennial Park, New Denver hillsgarlicfest.ca
Saturday, Sep. 16, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Cottonwood Market Cottonwood Falls Park, Nelson facebook.com/cottonwoodmarket
FREE EVENT!
Saturday, Sep. 30, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Cottonwood Market Cottonwood Falls Park, Nelson facebook.com/cottonwoodmarket
FREE EVENT!
Saturday, Oct. 7, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Cottonwood Market Cottonwood Falls Park, Nelson facebook.com/cottonwoodmarket
FREE EVENT!
Saturday, Oct. 14, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Cottonwood Market Cottonwood Falls Park, Nelson facebook.com/cottonwoodmarket
FREE EVENT!
Saturday, Oct. 28, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Cottonwood Market Cottonwood Falls Park, Nelson facebook.com/cottonwoodmarket
FREE EVENT!
Facebook Logo
NOt Working